Executive

Executive

The following people are our current executive members.  Feel free to contact them using their email links.

President : Liz  Bicknell president@ocv.ca
Vice-President : Paula McGahon vicepresident@ocv.ca
Past President : Robin Dunbar pastpresident@ocv.ca
Secretary :  Jocelyn Green secretary@ocv.ca
Membership : Dinah White membership@ocv.ca 
Outings : Cathy Gillis outings@ocv.ca
Programs & Social : Grace Seabrook programs@ocv.ca
Publications : Jan MacRae publications@ocv.ca
Treasurer : Carol Labella
Enquiries : May Demoskoff admin@ocv.ca