Executive

Executive

The following people are our current executive members.  Feel free to contact them using their email links.

President : Liz  Bicknell president@ocv.ca
Vice-President : Carol  Madsen vicepresident@ocv.ca
Past President : Robin Dunbar pastpresident@ocv.ca
Secretary :  Susan  Lawrance secretary@ocv.ca       
Membership : Barb Guido membership@ocv.ca 
Outings : Puri  Pazo-Torres outings@ocv.ca          
Programs: Carol  Labella programs@ocv.ca  
Publications: Jan MacRae publications@ocv.ca      
Social : Grace Seabrook social@ocv.ca 
Enquiries : May Demoskoff admin@ocv.ca